One of a kind...

I don't trust you that's, what I like about you
I can't reach you that's, why I wanna have you
wanna get to know you, I wanna figure you out
because your different, we're gonna be one tonight
you met the right now cause we are just the same
and I will show you cause I invented this game
I'm coming at ya cause, see I've made up my mind
this is it we are, baby we are one of a kind 
 image240
 Listening to the ground swift me of my feet, falling in love with you
slap me in the face ready to let go, falling in love with you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Hehe, jag håller med dej! Sex är favoritträningen ;) hahaha!
Händer det nåt skoj i veckan för din del?
Kram, Hanna!

2008-01-08 @ 00:02:10
URL: http://misshannie.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0